Next Post

Dear USA,
My name is John. I live in Kenya. I go to Eshibinga Primary school. Today I have ejoyed working with computer. My role model is Obama, president of the USA. His grandmother lives four villages away fro ours. Today on the internet I looked for photos of Obama. I picked this one. It shows Obama and his grandmother, when he first came to kenya to visit his grandma.
Kenya is great.

About Eshibinga digital village

I need to help kids in this village get connecteds
This entry was posted in Introduction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

